Chain Reaction Video Fun

Standard

Are you a coke  person or Pepsi person or maybe you would say ” Hey don’t ya know that stuffs bad for you?”  For the most part we try not to drink much soda but I swear when you are eating pizza I can hear that sound of a soda pop top opening.  Do you call soda soda or pop?  I would say if we get the chance to drink soda Navar would order a coke and I would probably order a Pepsi or a root beer.

If you are at work and you have the Monday blues maybe you might want to do something with all those Halloween pumpkins that are just lying around.

24 responses »

  1. Wow! Awesome video. It gave me goosebumps it was so exciting!! I call it soda, just to feel southern! ;-) haha. I grew up calling it pop thought. I’ll drink either of them, but lean toward Pepsi. I don’t drink enough soda to merit a favorite.
    Thanks for sharing a fun video.

  2. I grew up saying ‘pop,’ but after moving to Ohio, it’s become ‘soda.’ Now every time I hear my husband say ‘pop’ I snicker. Of course, that’s just one of the many things he says that make me snicker. And that’s not necessarily a compliment… ;)

  3. lol What a team. Awesome job. I personally do not drink soda. I have not since around 25 years ago? :) I have a family that loves Coke or Pepsi. lol Have a fun week Starla.

    • Hey Doraz I was over at your blog and I was trying to comment on your post I don’t know why but I tried several times and no luck! Any way I thought your post was very funny this morning. Thanks for making me smile and laugh this morning. :+) I’m not wure where my comments went floating around in the sphere somewhere I guess.

    • Hi Franks that’s fine I know you have a busy week. No problem I’m not sure what I’m going to say about the week. It seems like it’s been a long week. :+) If I don’t see you in a few days I”ll see you for Saturday cartoons. :+)

  4. Oh how I’d love a three day snow. I’d love to get snowed in for a day. I love days like that and we haven’t had a nice snow storm like that in years. Last year we hardly got any snow. Winter just isn’t the same without snow.

    That chicken soup in your picture looks so good. I made homemade chicken soup two weeks ago and it sure did hit the spot. That picture makes me want to have some again. I think the next time I make it I’ll use dumplings instead of noodles. I just love them. I also made that chicken pie recipes from Trisha Yearwood that was on our blog last week and it was super good.

    Have a good weekend Starla. Enjoy your snow :)

    • Hi Joy :+) I’ll have to check out your chicken pie recipe that sounds really good. Also the idea of making chicken soup that sounds really good right now. We just got home from a drive taking photos of the snow it was beautiful out everything looks different in the snow. It was also really cold 8* degrees I’m glad to be back home enjoying the warm house. I hope you get some snow soon your right it is nice if your going to have a cold winter to add a little snow to it. :+)

Leave a Reply

