Monday

Standard

A very short but cute video. Some days the winds just picks you up and moves you right along.  My backs doing better it’s still hurting so I think I’m going to go  to a physical therapist soon and I guess I will just have to give my back a little time to get better. Thank You for stopping by It was a such a great joy seeing your avatars and your comments. I’m hoping to stop by and visit your blogs soon maybe a little bit this weekend if my backs feeling OK.  I guess my plan is to blog a little bit here and there while my backs healing  and to try to avoid getting too lost in the blog sphere where time seems to disappear.  I hope all is well in your world and I hope to see you soon.   If you’re celebrating Thanksgiving  don’t forget to pace yourself.  What are your favorite dishes or sides or desserts?

26 responses »

  1. Bummer about the back still hurting. Good luck! Meanwhile, for dessert, I’ll take anything that goes with port wine. As for the meal, I’m not very picky, but I have some dislikes.

  2. Have a wonderful thanksgiving, and I hope your back feels better.
    If you can, try and stretch it every day to help it along!

    Best thanksgiving side dish is my bed at the end of the day.

  3. Oh, those poor little ducklings! Once when I was driving home, I (and the many, many cars behind me) had to stop for a mother and her tiny ducklings that were crossing the road. It took forever, but there is no way anyone can not smile and voice “oohs” and “ahhs” over that. So sweet.

  4. Starla, feel better soon. Take all the time you need to feel better. Do not rush. Relax. :) The video was amazing. Cool mom! I would have been going crazy if my kids went flying all over. Wow! :) See you soon. Happy Thanksgiving.

  5. Hi Starla,
    Hope you are doing better. Miss you. You need to take whatever time you need, so relax. We will be here for you when you get back. :) :) :) :)

  6. Hi,
    I’m sorry to hear about your back, I hope you will feel better soon.
    Loved the video, the poor little ducklings must of wondered what on earth had happened.

  7. How are you?
    ¸.•*¨*•.♪♫♫♪ :lol: Happy Holidays to You & Yours! :lol: .♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸ ♥
    ˜”*°•.˜”*°•.˜”*°•.★★.•°*”˜.•°*”˜.•°*”˜” ♥ ˜”*°•.˜”*°•.˜”*°•.★★.•°*”˜.•°*”˜.•°*”˜”
    Eliz

  8. Hi Starla and Navar….Maybe you are checking your blog. Maybe not. Either way, I want to wish you guys the very best. Maybe you can get settled into a blogging session soon. Miss ya. My holidays were great. Family and friends all over the place. lol Hope you are smiling. :)

  9. May you be in the best of health. May you be smiling every day. Hope your Mother’s Day celebration is the best one yet!
    Stay happy and healthy,
    Luisa

Leave a Reply

