Dancing around the living room.

Standard

I felt like a kid at Christmas, when I woke up this morning.  I turned on my computer I saw wonderful faces looking back at me, as if to say well Hello, Good morning and when I went to look at the comments  I realized  the blogger potluck  party continued into the night. Bonfire, music, smore’s and talk of fresh salsa for chips. How fun. I sat there in my pj’s playing the music links that people had brought over the night before. Jumping up off the couch with coffee cup in hand and danced around the living room. What a sight, I played the videos several times, each video was really great. If you were not at the bonfire last night check out these music links Lot’s of fun. Feel free to add a music link if you would like, then I can dance around the living room some more.;+) And if your at work  right now, put your head phones on and dance around make everyone wonder what the heck your up to.

Techwiz pic

Celebration Cool and the gang.

JOY’s pic

King Harvest Dancin In The Moonlight

nikki’s pic

Zac Brown Band “Chicken Fried” Live From HOB New Orleans

6 responses »

  1. Oh good Joy, I know it will be fun. I’m handing joy and Nikki the party baton. P.J. Party? Would it be silly to wear my pink party dress. Actually the truth of the matter is that I need new pink flannels. If it’s a Coed party It think I would have to wear flannel.:+). WooHoo! I’m looking forward to another party. It’s nice the stresses of life, like job hunting and silly stuff like that. It’s nice to have a breather from that. Let me know how I can help?

  2. Hey Starl, did you notice all those people in the crowd just STANDING there??? I want to shake them and yell…LOOSEN UP AND DANCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I freakin LOVE that song! Who knew singing about a piece of meat would be so GREAT! 🙂

  3. Hey Starla, did you notice all those people in the crowd just STANDING there??? I want to shake them and yell…LOOSEN UP AND DANCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I freakin LOVE that song! Who knew singing about a piece of meat would be so GREAT! 🙂

  4. Nikki It got me dancing that’s for sure. I was amazed too at how talented they were. I love to watch band’s that you know have probably been playing together for a long time. I’ll have to check out more of their song’s. Glad you liked the flower.

Leave a Reply

