Just Wondering.

Standard

I’ ve noticed that with the changes in the Economy it seems that  it’s been much more important for us  to attend to the details of being Healthy and to take time out to recharge the battery, and to have a little fun in all the crazy chaos. It has been extra stressful at our house for months so it seems we have needed to make a lot of extra efforts to hold on to our sanity. I was just wondering What kinds of things do you do to recharge your battery?  What things do you to stay healthy?  And how do you de stress?

12 responses »

  1. I sit and drink tea
    Read
    Exercise at the Gym
    Laugh with friends
    Spend time with me
    Eat well
    Have faith
    Live day to day
    Maintain a positive attitude….Just to name a few!!! 🙂

  2. WELL, I HAVE TO SAY THAT BLOGGING DE-STRESSES ME, WITH WORKING A FULL TIME JOB, PLUS OWNING MY BUSINESS THE STRESS LEVELS ARE HIGH MOST OF THE TIME. THE MAD MAN HATTER BLOG REALLY HELPS ME OUT BECAUSE I TRY TO ADD SOME COMIC RELIEF TO MY DAY AND FOR THE DAYS OF OTHERS! SOMETIMES I DO GO OVER BOARD WITH THE SEX STUFF BUT I DO THAT FOR A REASON BECAUSE IT SEEMS TO GET THE BLOG SEEN MORE!

  3. THIS IS SURPRIZING I DID ONE THAT WAS TITLED MARRIAG, MARRAIGE, MARRIAGE AND THAT ONE ACTUALLY HAD MORE CLICKS THAN ONE THE SAME DAY WITH A TITLE OF SEX IN IT. I CHECK THINGS LIKE THIS OUT BECAUSE IT REALLY HELPS TO KNOW WHAT GROUP OF PEOPLE VIEW YOUR BLOG MORE OFTEN!

  4. Honestly, I like to “de stress” by having sex. Sorry, but you asked! LOL It REALLY does work!!

    I also like to blog and read to “de stress” but I don’t find it as effective as having sex. 😀

    Again, YOU asked. 😀

Leave a Reply

