Spring Bouquet

Standard
Spring flowers.

Spring flowers.

12 responses »

    • Hey Joy, do you mind if I post the picture to your party on my blog with a link to your blog? I’m getting my jammies and stuff together to come over, put the tea and coffee on lets party! Let me be one of the first to with you a Congratulations on One Year that really is amazing. Hats off to you!

  1. Thank You Doraz I took this picture yesterday when we were grocery shopping. I asked the flower lady if I could take a couple of pictures for the blog she said no problem.Have a Wonderful weekend,glad your remolding is going well that’s exciting. And hope all is well wish your visit with your Mother in Law.;+). I know you’ll have fun, because fun follows you my friend.;=)

    • Yes it is a lot of work just like a real party really except you don’t have to clean the house. But I found myself looking around the house with that holly cow people are coming over yikes. Relax party stress it’s normal but once it’s here you will have a blast!!! I can’t wait. I will do a post tomorrow.;+).

  2. STARLA I HOPE I DID NOT HURT YOUR FEELINGS BY MY POST BUT YOU DID DO ME A FAVOR BY POSTING YOUR COMMENTS. TAKE A LOOK AT SOME OF THE CHANGES OF THE RESULTS OF IT!
    AGAIN THANK YOU FOR BEING HONEST!

  3. Thank You Mad man Hatter I appreciate that. I realized I was use to going to your other blog about the aliens and ghosts and I was going to your second blog and wondering where are the ghosts. I’m glad that being honest was OK. I realize only when I have a friend I care about am I willing to risk being honest in a difficult but maybe helpful way. Thanks Again.;+).

  4. Hey Thanks Sarah! Hey I hope you saw my post about Joys Party and I hope you guys can come it’s a Blogging PJ party. It should be a lot of fun they are such nice people. IT’s Coed. Life funny in the 21 century having blogging partys.;+) Hope to see ya there.

Leave a Reply

