Montana Bull Moose

Standard

Backyard Bull Moose in Montana

Backyard Bull Moose in Montana


Montana Bull Moose Butt

Montana Bull Moose Butt

I found the moose pictures, this was taken at our place that we were living at 3 years ago. He walked right through the yard and down into a small meadow. If you notice the moose is going into the woods into a tunnel of brush, I thought that was really cool watching him disappear into the wilderness. Sorry about getting the business end of the moose. Trying to get a moose to pose is not easy, they pretty much do what they want, when they want. I was glad I had my camera handy that day.

7 responses »

  1. What an extraordinary looking animal. I’ve seen a few of them in the wild and they are just beautiful. They are HUGE. Nice photo’s Starla.

  2. Thanks everyone:+). Hey if you haven’t seen the moose Mom and her twin babies playing in the sprinkler check it out, it is so cute. Thanks Javaqueen. I have never seen that and it was adorable so much playfulness. Can you imagine looking out your window catching that sight. I can just hear someone screaming Grab the video camera!!!

Leave a Reply

