Bongo arrives in Montana!

Standard
Bongo and the little blue Bear from Hawaii share a Sunset Eskimo kiss by Flathead Lake.

Bongo and the Little Blue Bear from Hawaii share a Sunset Eskimo kiss by Flathead Lake.

Bongo watches full Montana moon over the mountains and river!

Bongo watches full Montana moon over the mountains and river!

Bongo’s Here!!! Bongo’s Here!!! He came in the mail Today!   We took him for a little ride around the Lake he seemed very relaxed.  We drove home by the river and watched the moon rise over the mountains , he seemed to enjoy that said his family would be looking at the same moon and they would be thinking of him too. Such a sentimental monkey.I think he just needs a little down time to relax from the whirl wind of the Buddy tour. We will be taking him around for his Montana Adventure and will post a slide show some time in the not too distant future.

6 responses »

  1. Wow, Montana is so beautiful. I am jealous of Bongo to be able to see sunsets and mountains like that. Honestly , I can’t stop looking at the photos. I’m sure Bongo is going to have a great time. I know I would.

  2. ahhh look at my little bongo relaxing …and wow that’s a beautiful photo! I’m agreeing with Joan I’m putting my envy glasses back on so y’all can’t see how envious I am!

Leave a Reply

