Pretty Award.

Standard
neno award

neno award

Thank You So much JavaQueen It’s a Beautiful Award. I like that it has a cup of coffee in it, that is coffee isn’t it? Being as I Love to Blog and drink coffee or Tea as I Blog. Please pop over and check out my friend JavaQueens Blog. There are rules that go with the Award and those that give me Awards on occasion I am really sorry to not be such a good rule follower. It’s really unlike me in a way but with the Award thing I just have to offer it up Kinda like a gift from the Gods.  I offer this gift to those who comment on the post below, What are the postive things you like about bloging? Please feel free to take enjoy and skip around Joyfully. Thank You again JavaQueen much appreciated.

The aims of this award:

  • As a dedication for those who love blogging activity and love to encourage friendships through blogging.
  • To seek the reasons why we all love blogging!
  • Put the award in one post as soon as you receive it.
  • Don’t forget to mention the person who gives you the award.
  • Answer the award’s question by writing the reason why you love blogging.
  • Tag and distribute the award to as many people as you like.
  • Don’t forget to notify the award receivers and put their links in your post.
7 responses »

  1. Let see, Why do I like to Blog. Big Reason Friends people who Ive never met in person and who have my heart how can that be? It has been a surprise to me. I am grateful for this as I feel Ive actually learned more about being a friend and having friends. Bloging parties, the funny thing is that in my day to day life I go to parties kicking and screaming hard to tell because I really do Love a good Blog Party. I like a party you can go to in your jammies and if your the one giving the party the clean up is a snap. Also projects like the sending little buddies and around and taking pictures of them definitely gives my creative side something to have fun with. I learn all the time from other blogers, when I go to other blogs it’s like finding Easter eggs and to laugh and smile. Gee looks like I really do like blogging LOL. Oh and The pretty Awards that I can share with my friends. One more thing like Joy says we really are more alike then we are different and that is a good thing to keep in mind even when I am out and about in my day to day world.

  2. STARLA, I KILLED OFF THE MAD MAN HATTER SITE AND ALL THE UFO AND GHOST STORIES SITES BECAUSE OF NO POSTING POST BOARDS.

Leave a Reply

