First day of Work.

Standard

It’s Monday, I am not prepared First day of work trying to Blog and hit an indecisive patch of thought it’s like getting dressed and pulling everything out of your closet trying it on and you know the mood ladies, I don’t know if guys get in moods like this probably but I’m not really sure. Anyway everything you put on gets gonged, even the good stuff for some reason no shoes to match blah blah blah. Anyway…just a little work stress. So here’s  my hat off to all you Wonderful Work warriors that get up go to work  looks like I am running out of time so I will not be able to do my usual pop around and look at all my friends Blogs.  ;+/ . I did not plan this out very well maybe tomorrow I will be a little more prepared or will be so tired from my first day of work. Well Hope you all have a great day and I’ll see ya on the flip side. Music that’s what I need music to get me going coffees kinda kickin in.  Free Chat Monday………………….Yeah ….wooohooo….;+).

Hows your Monday? What kinda music do you  listen to to get you going?

5 responses »

  1. Hi Starla,
    Been up since 5:30! It helps that I work out of my home! I love to dance around to rap and rock and whatever is playing! I love music! Hope you have a week full of lots of smiles! Try to get a person to smile everyday this week. That is your assignment! Do you accept? LOL 🙂

  2. WooHoo Starla, good for you. Be sure to let us know how it went and I hope you had a great first day. I just drag myself out of bed when I have to and hit the computer to wake up. I hate mornings.

Leave a Reply

