Putting the Last Buddies in the Mail.

Standard
Posey does a little cow flying in Montana.

Posey does a little cow flying in Montana.

Packo wonders why he didn't get to go to Hooters.

Packo wonders why he didn't get to go to Hooters.

Well,  these are the last two buddies to visit Montana we will be putting together slide shows in a few days. Having two at a time was a little bit confusing trying to keep the Adventures straight. I must admit it sure was fun this Winter going to the mail box wondering if there would be a little buddy in the mail and then wondering what to do with the new arrival. It helped keep things into  perspective and reminded me no matter how busy life gets to take time out to play. As adults it’s so easy to get wrapped up in the endless TODO lists and concerns over the Economy and other stressful topics. So taking little Buddies to Hooters and little ponies cow flying has been super fun. I would recommend a little silly fun to anyone! Thank You so much to  Javajunkee for having the idea and letting me play along. I really like it when Bloggers think outside the box. I look forward to seeing what others come up with. I Also appreciate all the Bloggers who sent out the little Buddy’s. It was nice having the opportunity to get to know them better and to enjoy seeing their wonderful creativity as they told stories about the traveling Buddies.   As the world wraps it’s self in worry it sure is nice to take a break and have a little fun from time to time.

4 responses »

  1. hey girl!!!
    Thank you soooo much for playing along. And we’ll have to do this again. I for one had a blast and it kept me out of the black hole I tend to fall into at that particular time of year.
    I have loved watching the videos and slideshows and the amount of work you went to hosting all of our friends..you are the best!
    I am always going to remember your husband getting busted by his mom. That will go down in history!

    hugs and love from Iowa!

  2. Hey thegirlfromtheghetto, I bet packo would love that!!! Beatrice do you have pictures. LOL We could do the cat hook up. That would certainly spice up his spring.

  3. I agree that this was really, really fun. I enjoyed it a lot. It did really help me feel I know all of you a little better. Next time you’ll have to send one out now that you know how it works. All the imaginations at work was really fun. The way whole families got in on the act was fun too. It helped all of us be closer with some little stuffed animals. I already have a new one bought for next time. I sure hope you’ll do it again with us.

Leave a Reply

