The Man Cold.

Standard

The Man Cold.

5 responses »

  1. This is one of the truest and funniest video’s I have EVER seen!!!! It’s freaking hilarious!! I think I wet my pants a little. Do you mind if I put this on my blog?? I’ll link it back to you. I LOVE THIS!!! Raising two boys and having a husband…..I can really relate to this. LMAO!!!

  2. Starla,
    Where did you find this?
    I love it!
    When men are sick, they DO act like they are going to die!
    HILARIOUS!
    They just ignored the poor girl!
    YIKES!
    🙂

  3. Glad you guys liked it! Joy definitely Post this if you would like! I played it for my husband just to get a guy reaction and he laughed. I put my hand on his forehead and said Oh,my poor, poor bunny. Big Smile. I’ll remember that next time he’s sick, actually next time I’m sick I would like the poor poor bunny. LOL so funny.;+).

Leave a Reply

