Monterey Bay Aquruim Live Cam’s

Standard

Live Fish Cam This is a really cool page I found the other day. I was wanting to find an aquarium cam or fish cam. I had fun looking at the different Live cams. I have been to the Monterey Bay Aquarium a few times it is a really Fun place. I would recommend it if you ever get the chance to check it out. But until then we can check out the Live cams. My favorite one is is called Outer Bay it is the 6th one blue picture, it plays slow music great for a little R and R. I like to blow them up to full screen.

2 responses »

  1. I wish like heck I could watch this right now. I need some kind of a plug in and I don’t want to put it on my laptop. I will look at this later on the big computer. I love stuff like this. I’ve never been to a really big aquarium like this but I’d sure love to. I guess there is a really cool one at the Mall Of America but I haven’t seen it.

    Thanks for this Starla. I love these things you find.

Leave a Reply

