Sun Rise Challange!

Standard

A Friend of our Techwizguy, his blogging name, came over the other evening and made us a wonderful Thai dinner. How lucky are we to have someone come over to our house and make us a Wonderful Dinner. He is a long time friend and a great guy. Dinner was delicious! He had an idea, a challenge of sorts to take pictures one hour before Sunrise to one hour after, everyday. I thought this was a great idea I could at least take this challenge once. Lot’s of Sunrises I’m not sure I can do this, but I know I am good for at least one. So here’s the thought, I thought I would pass this Challenge on to you guys. Take a Photo of a Sunrise and you can post it on your site or you can post link here on the comment part of this post,  and I’ll post the picture with a link to your site.  We will start with my Husband Picture of the Sunrise Yesterday. Because I haven’t seen the Sunrise lately and he did the last 2 day’s! I guess he’s getting ready to start school on Monday that’s a whole different challenge. He starts back to school after many many years. He will be studying to be a teacher Art and Biology. Wish him Luck. Good Luck Honey!;+)

Sunrise from RAZR V3

Sunrise from RAZR V3

6 responses »

  1. I think this is an awesome idea you have, Starla. I will be very interested in seeing what people send to you. I do not know if I can do this, but I will try my best! 🙂

  2. A sunrise eh? Hmmmmmmm, I usually don’t go to bed until a few hours before the sun rises. 😀

    I will however enjoy looking at everyone else’s photos. LOL

    This is a nice photo!!

  3. Wow, what a beautiful photo. Navar is the best. That’s some phone.

    I literally never see the sun rise and if I do have to, I’m not happy about it and am only interested in my coffee. I’m a night owl and hate mornings. I think I’m allergic. I’ll be checking back for everyone else’s though. I love the idea of this. It also helps keep track of the time and seasons.

Leave a Reply

