Beauty Secrets.

Standard

Do you have any easy Beauty Secrets that come to your mind?  One beauty secret  I heard of years ago from a hairdresser was Mix a little apple cider vinegar and water and rinse your hair with it.  Just every once in a while it will help to clear off shampoo build up. I do this   once in a  Blue Moon and am surprised at something so simple  it works like a charm. Leaving my hair feeling really clean and bouncy. Sounds like a commercial. Do You have any favorite Beauty Secrets?

7 responses »

  1. That hair rinse sounds like a great idea and I’m gonna try it. The only “secret” I have probably isn’t a secret but I’ve always, always washed my face before bed and have never gone to bed with make up on. I can’t stand the way it feels and I guess it’s really bad for your skin.

  2. Don’t need them! I’m such a natural beauty!

    Actually, hot water, when bathing or washing your hair, should be avoided. Dries out the skin/scalp.

  3. Save up your money, from birth and then have plastic surgery to take away anything that is bothering you!

    LOL

    ROFL

    Eat well, drink lots of water, and laugh at life!
    🙂

  4. I have a question for anybody who has a good remedy for dark circles under the eyes…they arent’ so much puffy but I’ve inherited 3 things from my mom…

    short fuse/bad temper (yes they count as one)
    big ass
    dark circles under the eyes

    …I have tried almost all concelors..none of them work. Do any of the home remedies work?

Leave a Reply

