Take a break from your day!

Standard
3 responses »

  1. Boy, I hate to fly and that almost made me airsick!! It really felt like I was in that plane. Almost scared me. Gorgeous though.<str

    Wow, funny it didn’t effect me that way sorry about that hope you didn’t get airsick. ;+/ I could find you a airsickness bag. I don’t fly any more or at least haven’t in a really long time. Maybe someday, I’m actually not a real big fan of flying.

  2. That was like the ride I went on at Universal Studios once! Are you planning a trip soon? You guys are always doing something fun~~~~~ 🙂

    No, not in the plans just saw this video and made me a little stir crazy for a trip. Got me thinking about how fun it is to jump on a plane and go somewhere. I haven’t been on a plane for years. I feel about planes about like I feel about dentists. Oh by the way guess who’s going to the dentist tomorrow.

  3. I am in love with Hawaii. We went there for our honeymoon and I instantly fell in love.

    I think Hawaii is one of the best places for a honeymoon! Such a romantic place I’m glad you guys had the opportunity to honeymoon there. It really is a beautiful place.

Leave a Reply

