Crazy Post titles.

Standard

Just wondering what are your favorite post titles from your Blog?  For me my favorites from my Blog are    ” Blog blown to Bits!”     At the time that’s how I felt I had hit some button on the key board and the blog was squished and things were disappearing.   I still don’t know if word press was having a problem that day, or what.  Another one is   ” Internet down in Montana.”   it was down in Montana but only for a few hours. It just seemed so dramatic Internet Down it was for us that day. We ended up going to the Library and a coffee shop. Those two are the ones that come to my mind.  What are some of your crazy post titles?

3 responses »

  1. I’m not sure if it’s my favorite or not but our “12 year old wants belly button pierced” was our most controversial post. I had to shut off comments because after more than 100 comments, they started getting ugly.

  2. Mine are:

    New Gnome name notable nomination
    Vampires, Werewolves, and Secret Agents
    Cleaning house with hedge trimmers
    Um, er, haha, gulp
    There’s nothing like Gnomes for the Holidays
    The Scarf, an Epic Journey
    My brain hurts….. It’s got to come out!
    Breakfast, second breakfast, elevensies, luncheon……
    Gnome sweet gnome
    OK, so I’m a ponce….
    The news is all down the loo…

    (It was fun looking through my blog titles. Thanks for the challenge!)

Leave a Reply

