Comerical with funny babyies. Digee babys, cute.

Standard
7 responses »

  1. That was really, really good. I’ll bet that took a lot of work. Those babies really didn’t look fake.

    I sure thought it was cute made me laugh this morning too. I’m wondering how they made the babies look so real. Technology is just amazing and just keeps improving. Hope you had a good weekend with your family.

  2. SIMPLY WONDERFUL . CANT MAKE OUT WHETHER IT IS REAL OR SOME GRAPHIC WORK. ANY IDEA?

    Hey Lviss Glad to see you and glad you liked the video, I sure thought it was cute. I’m not sure how they did it I’m thinking some kind of high tech animation of some sorts to be honest sure. Maye it’s a mixture of real baby expressions and also a program of animation. I’ll have to look more into it I guess I’m just not sure.

  3. Starla
    What a laugh!
    How cute can they be?
    Amazing what they can do these days!
    Thanks for the smile!
    Have a great week!
    🙂

    Hey Doraz, Welcome back hope you had a wonderful time hope you shot some karaoke video! I’ll pop over to look.:+)

  4. Very cute. How have you been. What is the update on the working out?

    Drats! I in all honesty haven’t done much. LOL I need to some how get it together and start up again. I know exercise is so good for me and I feel so good after I exercise. Hey, Navar’s going to do his race this Saturday I’ll post pictures shortly after that so you can see what he’s been up to.

Leave a Reply

