How to open a Banana like a Monkey.

Standard
11 responses »

  1. I have not tried this yet. We don’t have any bananas in the fruit bowl right now but it would be nice if it works. Have you tired opening a banana this way? Does it work?

  2. Starla, in the morning…I will report back! I hope this works! Thanks! Is your mother-in-law there yet? If so, tell her I say hi from CA! 🙂

  3. That’s a pretty cool technique! I’ll have to try it. We don’t have any bananas in the fruit bowl right now either. They were sitting around a little too long last time so I made banana milk shakes for the kids. Mmmm yummy.

  4. I’ll try this for sure. My son and I just watched this twice and he nor I ever have. You’d have thunk it? You can bet the next batch of banana’s I get, I’ll be doing it this way. Thanks Starla.

  5. Aha now I’ve watched the video I think I will have to try it but I ate our last banana on the weekend

    Note: it was slow loading before so I commented before watching it

  6. Haha …I will try opening the banana like the way you showed ! But I know for sure that I”ll end up smashing the fruit bcz opening in that fashion is not so easy as it looks! :@
    Nice blog Starla !
    http://www.3smartcubes.com/ – Check this site , it’s great for tests

Leave a Reply

