Time to go camping!

Standard

Ah April Fools day, I’ve been had twice today. Mother in Law is on the phone right now and was saying she was coming up in a couple of days and she’d like to stay with us for a couple of weeks instead of waiting till July. April Foooools, ah what a kidder. I’m still smiling on that one. She got me good, hook line and sinker. I didn’t pull any pranks this year, maybe next year. Did anyone pull an April Fools Joke on you?
Just a reminder, I won’t be blogging weekends. Happy Friday!!!

8 responses »

  1. No April fools pranks around here. That video is hilarious. Thanks for finding and sharing it. Have a great weekend and a great Easter.

  2. Nope. Nobody played any jokes on me. They know I’m not very gullible. I’ve thought about not blogging on weekends but have simplified what I do instead. I’m gonna give it some thought though. Blogging only 5 days per week would be much more simple! Hmmm…

  3. No pranks here. That vehicle looks a little dangerous! I have to blog on weekends, on account of Saturday Matinee and The Sunday Awards and Meme Show. But I’m on quasi-hiatus while my folks are in town for a couple of weeks …

Leave a Reply

