Short animation Give me a job. Looking for work again….

Standard
3 responses »

  1. OMG!! Where did you find this??? LMAO!!!

    Joy, sometimes I can tell what kind of mood I’m in and what I’m thinking about when I’m surfing around. This is something I found yesterday basically looking on youtube randomly. I was looking in the animation youtube section. Simply trying to amuse myself which I do often. :+)

  2. Starla….you have got to be of the the very best out there who can find the most awesome videos! lol 🙂 Thanks for this!

    Thanks Doraz! Funny I’m just usually looking around trying to amuse myself kinda like blogging it helps to take the edge off of life.

Leave a Reply

