Janitor in love with office shredder.

Standard
4 responses »

  1. The love that dare not speak its name … This reminds me of an old episode of “NewsRadio” where they got a gigantic shredder and Jimmy James and Beth started shredding everything in the office, including the shredder manual.

  2. I thought I left a comment here yesterday, something must’ve went wrong. I loved it it was so funny when he shredded the bosses picture

    Yep you did leave a comment in another place it’s because I posted this video and I deleted it shortly after I posted, but now It’s back kind of like Arnold. ;+) Glad you liked it. I got in one of those deleting moods. ;+) You no the mood I’m talking about.

Leave a Reply

