Fart Board.

Standard

Warning: Playing with the fart board while you are at work may result in the termination of your position. But having said that if I were employed and working in an office I may be tempted to turn the volume down and hit a button on the fart board and tilt slightly to the right with a pained look on my face looking at a coworker apologetically. Why is it that some men seem to fart as if farting is part of the conversation, a statement or an exclamation point after a sentence. Some times kicking the foot in the air of reaching for an imaginary truck horn chain. Only an observation.

4 responses »

  1. lol
    🙂
    My sons and hubby are getting a big kick out of this one! I love it! Farting is farting, right? A natural event! lol 🙂

    Yup, All natural. The Fart boards fun. When I first found it I was cracking myself up. Glad there having fun! ;+)

  2. YOU BETTER NOT CRACK A JOKE WHILE TALKING WITH A MAN . HE MAY FART IT OFF.
    I GUESS WOMEN ARE EQUALLY FORTIFIED IN THIS RESPECT . ONLY THAT THEY SEEM TO HAVE AN INBUILT SILENCER.

    I think women are farters too. But I like what you said LVISS” they seem to have an inbuilt silencer.” :+)

  3. Am at college trying to study. A lady, not far away, is burping non-stop. Frankely I is a bit disturbing. I can even smell them. So I pulled out the old fart board. Tears of laughter are forming in my eyes. Now if I could only get the smell to go her way.

    Ok Okay she may have some issue. I guess it shouldn’t bug me. However I now notice she has stopped burping. Thanks Starla .

    Funny, Glad the Fart Soundboard could come in handy. Glad you didn’t get kicked out of the Library.;+) See ya soon!

Leave a Reply

