Do you have another Blog? Go ahead it’s brag about your other Blog day.

Standard

Brag about your other Blog day or web page. Do you have another blog you want to promote and brag about? Oh go on, you know you want to. Feel free to leave a link on this post. When I stated blogging I began two blogs the other one was about house cleaning with natural cleaning products, like vinegar and so on. I posted once or twice and completely lost interest in it and this blog became my primary blog. It’s still out there floating around somewhere in the blogeshere. I guess I’d rather watch funny videos and take local pictures then talk about house cleaning.

7 responses »

  1. Oh Starla, it’s hard enough for us to keep our ONE AND ONLY going. So, no, I don’t have another blog. If I did, it would be kept anonymous and just vent stuff.

  2. IF YOU ARE STILL KEEPING IT OPEN AND DORMANT IT IS BETTER TO CLOSE IT YOU CAN WRITE ABOUT CLEANING IN THIS BLOG ONCE IN A WAY SO THAT YOU WONT FEEL YOU HAVE GIVEN UP ON THAT SUBJECT. .

  3. As you know I started a Blogger blog http://tonymcgurk.net
    I really love the new template design features they that can make your blog look really awesome but I get frustrated with the slowness of Blogger & frequent errors so I decided to stick with WordPress.

Leave a Reply

