Chris Tea Cottage Pictures

Standard

7 responses »

  1. I love everything about this place. Those hats…LOVE EM…I love all the teapots and the cozy’s. How sweet. I also loved the quiche. That is quiche isn’t it? It looks so good. What a great place. And the flowers….I could go on and on.

    ;+) That’s just how I felt yesterday Joy. I was so pleased and delighted with the owners attention to details. That was quiche and it was so yummy! I would have that again next time I go. It also came with a little fruit salad which I thought was fun.

  2. I think this is just beautiful. I love places like this. You feel as if you are in a different part of the world. 🙂 I am happy you had a chance to just relax in such beauty. 🙂

    Thanks Doraz it really was a fun day! It was nice the sun came out, blue sky day, and the grass is so green around here, it hurts yours eyes just looking at it. I like that too places where you feel you could be in a different part of the country. One of my favorite restaurants in Carmel California is like that, it’s called Casanovas.;+)

  3. OMG OMG, this place would drive me crazy! i would probably spend 10 mins max in that room before i’d feel like smashing everything in sight! but if it helps to describe me, i also hate teddy bears. i wont even have a pic of one in my house. (is that wrong?)guess it’s a good thing there are so many different kinds of decor, to match the many kinds of people we are. ♥ 🙂

    I understand different strokes for different folks. ;+) What floats one boat may not do it for another. LOL Luckily like you said there are many different kinds of decors.;+) I also think part of the fun too was having a new friend to shoot the breeze with.

  4. Were there cakes as well? Oh please say there were! Yum. Looks charming.

    You know, I’m not sure if there were cakes or not. Next time I go I will make a point to ask if she has cakes? ;+)

Leave a Reply

