Spirals and exploding an egg in a microwave.

Standard

I find it interesting that there was a mysterious Spiral sighted in Norway awhile back and now looks like a Hoax reported in Canada. As I look into it there have been other places as well with mystery spirals in the sky. Russia and Japan to name a couple, I am not really satisfied with the explanations. To be honest the Canadian video did look pretty real, so does that mean the other spirals are hoaxes? Or is the Hoax really real, and is being covered up as a Hoax? Many questions, something smells fishy, although I’ve yet to find the fish. I will continue to look into this strange reoccurring phenomenon. I think it’s odd that all of a sudden out of the blue these huge spirals are showing up in the sky in several places, over the last few years. Why? I will keep you posted if I learn anything of merit. Let me know what you think. If you find out anything let me know or if you find the fish. I’d like to know more.

5 responses »

  1. whoa, who would’ve known an egg would do that? that’s something i would probably do just to see what happens–until now.

    One of those things Ive wondered about in the back of my head. I keep a little file I wonder what would happen if…….

  2. I’m not sure what the point of blowing up your microwave. Did I miss something here?

    The put a giant egg in the microwave, that’s why it exploding. I had heard that if you put an egg in the microwave that it would explode but Ive never tried it out myself. I don’t think I will, I like my microwave. :+)

  3. wow. crazy egg tricks…the spirals are intriguing…off to google more of them…

    Thanks google away! Google sure is great! Strange spirals indeed, I can’t quiet figure this out.

  4. INSTEAD OF GOING INTO WHAT AND HOW OF IT WE CAN SIT BACK AND ENJOY THESE UNUSUAL HAPPENINGS .
    YOU ARE COMING UP WITH SOME AMAZING VIDEOS.

    Thank You LVIS! I do enjoy looking around and finding videos it spices up my day. :+) I’m glad I can share them with you. I’m glad that you visit my blog.

  5. hello starla its dennis the vizsla dog hay if its fish yoo want to find i wil put trouble on the kayse for yoo!!! ha ha ok bye

    Thanks! ;+) Troubles will find that fish! Here fishy fishy…..

Leave a Reply

