So now you know one of my Secrets.

Standard

I post a lot when I’m procrastinating. SShhhh……I also Blog a lot when I’m procrastinating. SSHhhhh………..;+) One of my Secrets is out. I wonder if I can find a you tube video on procrastination? Bet I can. LOL It’s like eating chips how can you possibly eat just one? OK, back to work. I left the computer on to listen to music, but I hear no music just typing. Oh the radio, brilliant idea! OK, now I’m really going to start cleaning, and yes stop blogging and stop watching youtube videos. If you see me at your blog just tell me to Go Home!

13 responses »

  1. Starla….I thought you would be busy! lol 🙂 I can see that you ARE busy doing more of the most important things in life…having fun. 🙂

Leave a Reply

