Waterfall (I thought I could use a mid-week palate cleanse.)

Standard
2 responses »

  1. I was born in Buffalo NY so I’ve seen the falls many many times and each time it’s like I’m seeing it brand new. Like the first time. I just love the sound though don’t you?

    I’ve never seen this waterfall in person, but I would love to. Isn’t it funny how seeing some things feels so fresh and so new that is does feel like the first time. I feel that way some times when the seasons change from Winter to Spring. Maybe that’s why there are so many poems about the renewal of Spring. We have a few waterfalls here not big one, but long meandering ones in a lush green Forrest.

Leave a Reply

