What have you changed your mind about that surprises you?

Standard

This year I planted marigolds and hot pink geraniums in my flower garden, this may not sound to strange you. Flowers are flowers, but for as long as I can remember, for some reason I’m just not a real big fan of marigolds and geraniums . I didn’t even think about it. After it was all said and done and I was watering them, I thought wait a minute, what happened here? What gives? I guess it is my prerogative to change my mind on some things, but marigolds? Have you had a change of heart on something lately? How about an old dream that won’t die? Persistent little buggers. No matter how hard I try to ignore, some dreams just won’t die.

5 responses »

  1. I love the pink borders. How cute. I’ve been afraid to go for this color but I LOVE it.

    I guess when it comes to change, I’m not a big fan of it but I have changed a lot of the ways I think towards technology. The texting and the computers. I’ve come to really love them.

Leave a Reply

