Next Post

Standard

This is such a cool idea, I found this video this morning when I was looking for something else, that’s often how it goes. The video is a little long over 4 minutes but you get the idea pretty quick in the video. What an amazing idea for such little money. I wonder if I could do something like this. My first thought was if it floated up behind me it could go over the Rocky Mountains that could be a tough retrieve! Have you made something that was a bit of an out of the box idea.

4 responses »

  1. Cool photos. He has a great future. He is very dedicated to his profession and interests. 🙂 Have a fun week. Look in the sky for cameras. lol 🙂

  2. Great Video! I think this would be a pretty cool project. The music is appropriate. I think part of the challenge to this project would be to find the camera after the fact. Pretty cool pics.

Leave a Reply

