I Post, I take it Away. I Post, I take It Away.

Standard

One of those days where I post and I think about it and reconsider and Take it Away. Thinking Na not today, maybe this post is for another day, throwing it into the archive. So I will surrender and post only the fishing post which seems more appropriate. I appreciated all the Misquotes advice yesterday. Last night as I was fading off into sleep, I was going over the list of the different things I wanted to buy today. Having an arsenal ready for Summer Fun. I called an Avon representative yesterday, can you hook me up with some Skin so Soft? I’ll see her tomorrow. Come and get me now you little blood suckers! You guys truly are a wealth of information, Thank You for that! Your not just funny and clever but smart too! Lucky me. May Tuesday be kind to you, I’ll see you Wednesday for who knows what.

6 responses »

  1. Starla, I love your humor and style. 🙂 You are always fun to visit. I hope you have an awesome day today. 🙂

    Aaw Thanks Doraz! I’m so glad you like visiting, feeling mutual.;+)

  2. Oh sh8te, I just hope the Avon stuff works, if not it does smell rather nice!

    No worries Dave there was a couple of things on the list as well as the Avon. I think Avon is pretty popular for this use:+) it beats a tourniquet! I plan to be ready with a small arsenal of stuff to fight these pests, like wild karate chops in the air.

  3. Everybody knows I like to change things up a bit over at my place! I’ll never change my blog name though. I love it too much. I have gone back, re-read and deleted a post or more likely, edit it heavily. Human nature I suppose. Or, I reckon it could just be the two of us that have done!

  4. MOSQUITOES, I UNDERSTAND , CANNOT STAND ANY SMELL . SO I IGUESS EVEN IF YOU KEEP SOME SWEET SMELLING ESSENCE BURNING YOU MAY NOT SEE THEM. I HAVENT TRIED IT MYSELF THOUGH.

Leave a Reply

