Old Barns at Sunset

Standard

5 responses »

  1. This is so cool. I just love barns. I really like abandoned ones that are almost falling down.

    Love the header today Starla. It’s really cute.

    Thanks Joy I’m hoping to do a bunch of pictures of abandoned things like barns buildings hopefully in the next week or two. I’ll post some of the best ones. It should be fun I have several in mind just waiting for a time I can slow down and take my time to take a few pictures.

  2. 🙂 I had a neighbor who was a professional photographer. He loved barns. I got to see his work. Magnificent…just like your photo. 🙂

Leave a Reply

