Question.

Standard

Question, Do you ever post something and 5 or 10 minutes later your thinking about it and go back in and delete it? Or is it just me? I already know some people, we won’t name names, like to Delete their blog or change blog addresses. Or here’s one, Theme Changers, now who can that be? OK I’ll claim that one. Theme changing to me is so much fun, it’s like buying a new sparkly dress you’re not sure if you look really, really, hot in it or if people may be thinking who dressed you this morning? It’s always fun when your not sure, it’s one or the other and you really honestly don’t know which. Your hope is for the first one, I remember putting together outfits like that at one point in my life. Not so much anymore, running pretty causal these days Montana sports wear I suppose.

8 responses »

  1. Hmmm… see my comment on the post 2 posts back.

    Hurrah for theme changes!

    :+) Hurray Hurray theme changes! I like your new header by the way. I like watching your blog the subtle changes some times catches me off guard. Keeps me on my toes.

  2. I love theme changes. You have some pretty cool ones. 🙂 I just like to stick to the same on Dorazsays. I tried different ones on my other blog. 🙂 I will keep a look out for ALL of your cool themes. 🙂

    I’ll take them out for a spin. :+)

  3. You know how I hate change. I’ve only changed my blog theme once. I’d never delete my blog. I’d think about it for a long time first. I have posted things occasionally that I’ve done by accident and taken them off but no, I’ve never changed my mind about a post.

    It’s been fun watching your header change and your sides over at your blog Joy. I have been really enjoying the Summer pictures over at your place!

  4. I DO LOT OF TYPING DELETING RETYPING TILL I MAKE IT WORSE. ALMOST EVERYBODY DOES IT. AS FOR THEME I DO IT REGULARLY FOR MY HOME PAGE MAILS AND WHEREVER THERE IS THEME CHANGE OPTION.A COMPULSIVE THEME CHANGER. IT GIVES ME SOME SATISFACTION.

    Ah a compulsive theme changer! It is the spice of life. By the LVISS I had a lot of fun with the link you left with the different headers, I’ll have to play around with that again some time, the James Bond theme was one of my favorites. :+)

  5. http://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/06/24/thank-you-so-very-much-my-friend/

    important information is posted…
    see you later.
    take good care…
    thank you for the comments and encouragement!
    😉

    Thank You Jingle, Rest Well and Relax take your time. Let me know when you up and running around. :+) Breaks are a good thing! Not to worry make blogging what you need it to be I had to rework blogging a little bit when I came back from my back. That’s the cool thing about blogging we get to make our own rules and what works well for our lives.

  6. This post was on my email alert but the link was broken and I didn’t try again, sorry! I have noticed that blog front page themes seem to get changed about every 6 months by many of us (DTV as an honourable exception). I’ve never been put off from coming back to somewhere because of it (and Jillsy Girl has had 5-6 in the last few months). An instant decision about the front face is what decides it for new visitors, so if you’ve hooked regulars, try a change every so often and see what it brings in. All IMHO IHTA.

    Jillsy Girl 5-6 times ;+) I’ll have to pop over and take a look at her sight. WordPress has been cranking out the new themes so I can see how some one can get in the mood easily to take out the new themes for a spin. Vroom Vroom.

    I wanted to say that on your sight I have noticed how organized the site is, and that you have made things easy to navigate. Leaving no stone un turned. It is very helpful for the reader. The answers are given before or as the question is asked.

Leave a Reply

