Smashshitsdeli say this fast 3 X’s.

Standard

We saw this sign at the gas station today as we were filling up the car with gas. I thought why would a person name their deli shitsdeli? When people start businesses I think they should show the name to at least 3 other people to see what they think of the name. I’ve seen a few bad idea signs in my time. A restaurant that recent went out of business was called “Eat my noodle.” What were they thinking? I took a picture of the sign I’ll post it for you to see. Just so you know really I’m not making it up. What kinds of business signs have you seen that made you say “What were they thinking!”

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

