Soon to be The Dog Days of Summer.

Standard

Summer Fun has kicked in, and my TODO list has gone viral. Trying to figure out how to fit in all the Summer Fun into a short amount of time. Focus on the must do’s and hope later to get around to the other ToDo’s. Lot’s of company which keeps me busy running around. When it rains it pours we are also planning to pick up Flat Tony from the airport today, arriving from Tasmania. We are very excited for the visit, rarely do we get visitors from so far away. I forgot to see if he has any diet restrictions or allergy’s. Hate to have anyone break out in hives on their vacation. I’m looking for game ideas for my other company as they have requested board games. They are camping and have no TV. What? No TV, Oh camping. Do you have any ideas for board games? What are your favorite board games? How’s your Summer going are you having a chance to get out and cool down from the heat? Not Summer heat everywhere of course, if you are enjoying cool weather it’s nice to sit by the fire. I know before I blink it will be Fall again here. Our Summers are short just when you start to complain about the heat the weather takes a turn.

8 responses »

  1. I like summer better,
    have a fun day!

    Hey Jingle, Summer is nice. It’s really this first time in years I’ve actually really enjoyed Summer. It’s a refreshing change.

  2. It is the time of year that I really enjoy going to my mountain home and having a lot of rest and fun. 🙂 I know that you guys always have fun. 🙂

    Your mountain place really sounds nice. I’m so glad you have a place to recharge and refresh.

  3. Anxious to see Flat Tony’s visit!

    Coming Soon in a Theater near you. :+) OK maybe not a theater maybe just my blog.

Leave a Reply

