Jet Blue flight attendant tirade.

Standard

On the Today show I just heard about a Jet Blue flight attendant having a melt down a long-term employee. Sounds like he just had enough and quit his job getting on the speaker phone cussing up a storm, then grabbed a couple of beers off the cart and slid down the plastic slide with a smile. The plane was parked on the tarmac, what a way to quit. What’s your thoughts on the subject? I usually try to give myself the sleep on it one night rule that has saved me from getting on the speaker phone a time or two.

5 responses »

  1. I love it and think he’s an idiot at the same time. I think he lost it but have often wanted to do such things myself. Working with the public is a job for the brave. Probably why many airlines are hiring retired policemen and firemen to be flight attendants!

Leave a Reply

