Zagat’s fast food restaurants survey.

Standard

What’s your choice for best fast food? Here is the Zagat’s choices. from the Today Show. What’s YOUR Choice best coffe, best vaule, best fries, best burgers, best “healthy fast food choice” and last but not least best tasting. Or just what meal have you had recently that you made a note to yourself to have again in the near future. Oh, the Bubu burger you know a good thing when your thinking about the dish later. Actually right now I would sure like a Bubba burger and it’s not even noon yet.

4 responses »

  1. I really do love Taco Bell. I love my own taco’s too that I make at home but there’s just something about Taco Bell. I don’t know what it is either.

  2. I don’t eat a lot of fast food but I’d say Taco Bell and Arby’s. I like Starbucks coffee but also McDonald’s coffees are fairly good and cheaper. I love Rally’s fries and also Burger King’s. A&W Rootbeer restaurants have good burgers. I used to like Wendy’s mandarin chicken salad but they took it off the menu.

    Oh great! Now I’m hungry!

  3. My favourite fast food is definitely (not McDonald’s) Fish & Chips although I don’t know if that qualifies as fast food as you have to wait for them to cook it but it don’t take that long. We had Fish & Chips for dinner last night

Leave a Reply

