Summer Rose For Wordless Wednesday

Standard

10 responses »

  1. I just love roses. I love how you always take the time to do something in this life. You never seem hurried. Your posts are always very fun and informative to read. I always smile at all the fun you have in Montana. I hope to visit Montana one day. Stay well and happy. My mom is in PT three times a week for the next 4 weeks. She is doing better. I hope things are back to normal soon. Hi to Navar. Tell him I didn’t do it. lol 😕

    • Thanks Doraz I think the thing that keeps me sane in this life is to look for the simple moments and to enjoy and maybe take pictures of that seems to help me handle the other no so easy stuff. I enjoy Montana because it is a slower pace. I hope that some time you do get to visit I think you would enjoy it. Glad to hear your Mom is doing well before you know she’ll be running around.

Leave a Reply

