Bucket List.

Standard

 

Pictograms of Olympic sports - Equestrian

Image via Wikipedia

 

I tried to make a bucket list a few years back I was a little disheartened when as I searched my thoughts I could only find 2 or 3 things that I thought I would really like to do before I cack. Today I added #4 horse back riding in the woods. I saw some ladies out Today as we were driving by, it really did look like fun. What have you recently added to your bucket list? Do you have a bucket list?  The last link on the related Articles list is What’s on your Anti-Bucket List. I’ll have to give that one some thought, any ideas? 

9 responses »

  1. I’ve just been living every day like it’s my last for the last year. I don’t have an official list though. I’ve just been doing things that make me feel peaceful inside. I don’t need “dramatic” things. I need peaceful things. For example, I don’t want to hike a mountain or sky dive but I want to sit on a boat in the middle of the lake and hear nothing but wildlife. We all need different things.

    I love the header btw and love the dark sides.

  2. Pingback: Bucket List « Life According To Tony

Leave a Reply

