One Vote for a slow elevator here you go Tony!

Standard

You wouldn’t believe how many elevator videos I watched to find just the right one. The funny thing is that usually I will take the stairs not a big fan of riding in elevators, I’ve been stuck twice in my lifetime. I watched a few glass elevators one in    ” San Fransisco and one in Seattle the Space Needle, way to scary it made my hands sweat. The first video slow and uneventful the second a glass elevator a little bit scary you choose.

9 responses »

    • I seem to remember someone saying ” Being 50 now I better go for something a bit slower paced. #1 gets my vote” Being that your fifty now I thought the first elevator ride would be good. :+) Hope Fifty treating you well.

Leave a Reply

