Learning the unexpected from Blogging.

Standard
This image (when viewed in full size, 1000 pix...

Image via Wikipedia

Sometimes I am surprised at what I learn from blogging.  Beside the how to basics of blogging, there can be underlining gifts.  Sometimes   learning things about myself and how I may see the world.   What kind of things have you found out about blogging that may have surprised you? I also think that bloggers often have a voice, that can make  changes in the market place.  YouTube videos also giving  the average person  a platform.  It’s interesting how social media has become more important in the business world.  I wonder what the future will bring and what new things may be on the horizon. I must be in my neon faze. I’m sure this too shall pass.

5 responses »

  1. I’ve really learned how to do a lot of things on the computer that I never thought I’d be able to figure out. The codes for the widgets and stuff. That really confused me at first. Believe it or not, I never knew how to copy and paste and I didn’t know what a URL was until I started blogging.

    I’ve also learned to be a little more tolerant of other peoples feelings and realize that even though they’re on/in the monitor, they’re real people so be nice.

Leave a Reply

