I think the Camel needs a name any ideas?

Standard
Gabriel Navar

Gabriel Navar (Photo credit: Tulane Publications)

I think the camel needs a name. Navar thought sagebrush. MMmm I don’t know. We just got back from the doctors Navar has bronchitis the doctor gave him a prescription for an antibiotic and told him to pick up some mucinex and cough stuff. I stopped at the health food store I’m sick as well but I don’t have a cough so I’m thinking I’ll try to get well and if I get worse I will go to the doctor as well. Being a teacher the crud factors pretty high that’s one of the down sides of being a teacher. Several teachers are out sick as well as several students.  Take Care of your Health being sick sucks. Sure wipes out your energy. I think I’ll go read a book. Have you read any good books lately?

6 responses »

  1. Thank You Navar I was thinking I’m going to have to return the book I’m reading now to the library so I could pick up another book while I’m there. I’m still not use to reading on a Kindle Iguess it takes time to get use to or at least for me.

Leave a Reply

