Sweet Lillies

Standard

4 responses »

  1. Oh Starla. Lilies are my favorite. I sure wish you’d check your spam folder. I tried emailing you at the address you used for our blog but haven’t heard back. I wish you were on FB. I don’t know how to get a hold of you 😦

    • Hi Joy I found your Email I’m so sorry to be so hard to get a hold of I hardly ever check my email. Also sorry to hear you have been having troubles with your comments getting stuck in spam folders. I know that can be so frustating. A Frank Angle had the same problem I’m not sure how he got that fixed. Hope you get it fixed soon. Glad you liked the lilly pictures. :+) Hope your doing well.

  2. I do love lilies. I feel very grown up when ever I have them around the house. Beautiful pictures.

Leave a Reply

