Live Osprey Cam

Standard

This is the time of year when you find the Osprey birds camped out on their nests in the Flathead Valley and in Missoula.  Here is a nice look at a live Osprey cam so that you and I can have a closer look.  They are large beautiful birds and as we drive into town we will usually see a couple of these nests by the side of the road.  If you have cats this is way to really freak them out my cat is looking all over the house for the chirping birds, he’s now looking behind the chair. Nope not behind the chair, oh poor kitty.

8 responses »

  1. Hi,
    I had a look at the link, just fantastic, I have kept the link so I can have a look every now and then. Thank You very much, I will enjoy watching. 🙂

Leave a Reply

